Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Project 2 Inspire cabe
-
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Project2 Inspire Level 2
-
DELAC Meeting
-
DELAC Meeting
-
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Project2 Inspire
-
Wed, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Meetings
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In-service Days
  • MHUSD Employee Recognition Days
  • Parent Engagement Calendar

Instructional Calendars