Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Board Meeting
-
Zoom - TBA
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
DELAC Meeting
15600 Concord Circle
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Board Meeting
-
Zoom - TBA
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
MPAC Meeting
15600 Concord Circle
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
Zoom - TBA
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts DELAC Meeting
15600 Concord Circle
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Meetings
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In-service Days
  • MHUSD Employee Recognition Days
  • MHUSD Events

Instructional Calendars