Meet Your Trustees

John Horner

John Horner
President
hornerj@mhusd.org

Wendy Sullivan

Wendy Sullivan
Trustee
sullivanw@mhusd.org

Heather Orosco

Heather Orosco
Trustee
oroscoh@mhusd.org

Ivan Rosales Montes

Ivan Rosales Montes
Vice President
montesi@mhusd.org

Mary Patterson

Mary Patterson
Trustee
pattersonm@mhusd.org

Carol Gittens

Carol Gittens
Trustee
gittensc@mhusd.org

Adam Escoto

Adam Escoto
Trustee
escotoa@mhusd.org

Ravi Bhagat

 

Rhavi Bhagat
Student Board Member