Meet Your Trustees

Wendy Sullivan

Wendy Sullivan
President
sullivanw@mhusd.org

Carol Gittens

Carol Gittens
Trustee
gittensc@mhusd.org

Heather Orosco

Heather Orosco
Trustee
oroscoh@mhusd.org

Trustee Ivan Rosales Montes

 

Ivan Rosales Montes
Trustee
montesi@mhusd.org

John Horner

John Horner
Vice President
hornerj@mhusd.org

Mary Patterson

Mary Patterson
Trustee
pattersonm@mhusd.org

Adam Escoto

Adam Escoto
Trustee
escotoa@mhusd.org