Meet Your Trustees

Carol Gittens

Carol Gittens
President
gittensc@mhusd.org

Wendy Sullivan

Wendy Sullivan
Vice President
sullivanw@mhusd.org

Mary Patterson

Mary Patterson
Trustee
pattersonm@mhusd.org

Adam Escoto

Adam Escoto
Trustee
escotoa@mhusd.org

John Horner

John Horner
Trustee
hornerj@mhusd.org

Heather Orosco

Heather Orosco
Trustee
oroscoh@mhusd.org

Jeanne Gilliard

Jeanne Gilliard
Trustee
gilliardj@mhusd.org

Maddie Schriefer

Maddie Schriefer
Student Board Member