Board of Trustees

Mary Patterson

Mary Patterson
President
pattersonm@mhusd.org

Carol Gittens

Carol Gittens
Vice-President
gittensc@mhusd.org

Wendy Sullivan

Wendy Sullivan
Trustee
sullivanw@mhusd.org

Adam Escoto

Adam Escoto
Trustee
escotoa@mhusd.org

John Horner

John Horner
Trustee
hornerj@mhusd.org

Heather Orosco

Heather Orosco
Trustee
oroscoh@mhusd.org

Jeanne Gilliard

Jeanne Gilliard
Trustee
gilliardj@mhusd.org

Victor Pizano

Victor Pizano
Student Board Member